Log in

Momentum 2022-23: The PGS Annual Members' Meeting

  • 07/08/2022
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Virtual, via zoom. (Link sent with registration.)
  • 26

Registration


Register

Dear Percy Grainger Society Members and Guests,

As the time for our Annual Members' Meeting approaches, we’d like to thank you for your ongoing support of, and engagement with, the Percy Grainger Society. We have had great success in the last year, with numerous programs, donations, grants, and new volunteers. This is a period of growth in the society that we can all be proud of, and in which members and volunteers continue to play a vital part.

We hope you will be able to attend this year’s Annual Members' Meeting, which we have scheduled on Percy Grainger's Birthday, Friday, July 8, at 12 noon, Eastern Daily Time, (5pm BST, 2am AEST (Saturday, July 9)). The meeting will be recorded and placed in the members' area of the website for those who cannot attend at these times.

The meeting will cover the following key topics:

  • Review of 2021–22
  • New programs and initiatives for 2022–23
  • Board recruitment, and other opportunities for you to participate

We expect the meeting will last between 1 to 1.5 hours. As is our practice, we are happy to answer any questions you may have during the meeting, and to allow time for open discussion. Of course, you can also email me before the meeting at paul@percygrainger.org.

With best wishes, and we hope to see you on July 8.

Paul Jackson
President – Percy Grainger Society

7 Cromwell Place, White Plains, NY 10601

info@percygrainger.org

Tel: (914) 281-1610

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software